Love God. Love others. Share hope.

Hope Church Leadership Team

Leadership Team

¬†Currently, the members of Hope Church’s Leadership Team are:

  • Lou Foremen – Elder
  • Jamin Hughes – Elder
  • John Spiegel – Staff
  • Kain Conley – Elder
  • Grant Margraff- Elder
  • Lynette Lovelace
  • Paul Hays
  • Jessica Koch
  • David Long – Staff
  • Al Davis – Elder

The Elders provide overall leadership for Hope Church. Elders are nominated by the Nominating Committee and then elected by the congregation at the Annual Meeting. Elders are elected for a term of two years, and can serve two terms consecutively. If you are aware of a matter that you believe needs to be addressed by the Elders, please send us an email and we will take up the issue at our next meeting.

Ministry Team

Many people make Hope Church go each week. Too many, in fact, to mention them all here. But we are grateful for the work of Amee Kuch with the praise team, Kain Conley with Life Groups, and Kate Conley¬†with HopeKids, our children’s ministry. Hope Church is full of gifted, service-minded people who give their time and skills to serve Christ and his church. If you would like to use your gifts in the church, check out our ministry teams page for more information.


Qualifications for Elders

Now the overseer is to be above reproach, faithful to his wife, temperate, self-controlled, respectable, hospitable, able to teach, not given to drunkenness, not violent but gentle, not quarrelsome, not a lover of money.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *